{}
CLOSE

Now Commenting On:

Phillies Spring Training tickets on sale Thursday

|

Get ready for baseball.

On Thursday, January 10, at 9:00 a.m. individual tickets will go on sale for Phillies Spring Training games at Bright House Field in Clearwater, Fla. Fans can purchase tickets at http://www.phillies.com/spring or by calling 215-463-1000.

This marks the 67th year the Phillies will be in Clearwater as they prepare for the 2013 season.

The Phillies lead off Grapefruit League play on February 23 when they host the Houston Astros.  The New York Yankees, Boston Red Sox, Detroit Tigers, Tampa Bay Rays and Washington Nationals will also visit Bright House Field, as well as the Atlanta Braves, Toronto Blue Jays, Pittsburgh Pirates, Minnesota Twins and Baltimore Orioles.  The Phillies will also host the Dominican Republic World Baseball Classic team on March 5. 

The Spring Training season concludes with an On-Deck Series at Citizens Bank Park on March 29 and 30 against the Toronto Blue Jays.

For more information on Phillies Spring Training, or Phillies Spring Training Vacation packages, please visit http://www.phillies.com/spring

Date

Opponent

Time

Sat., February 23

Houston Astros

1:05 p.m.

Mon., February 25

Detroit Tigers

1:05 p.m.

Tue., February 26

New York Yankees

1:05 p.m.

Thu., February 28

Atlanta Braves

1:05 p.m.

Sun., March 3

Toronto Blue Jays

1:05 p.m.

Tue., March 5

Dominican Republic

1:05 p.m.

Wed., March 6

Washington Nationals

1:05 p.m.

Thu., March 7

Minnesota Twins

1:05 p.m.

Sat., March 9

Tampa Bay Rays

1:05 p.m.

Tue., March 12

Detroit Tigers

1:05 p.m.

Thu., March 14

Pittsburgh Pirates

1:05 p.m.

Sun., March 17

Baltimore Orioles

1:05 p.m.

Tue., March 19

New York Yankees

1:05 p.m.

Fri., March 22

Atlanta Braves

1:05 p.m.

Sun., March 24

Boston Red Sox

1:05 p.m.

Tue., March 26

Tampa Bay Rays

1:05 p.m.

Thu., March 28

Toronto Blue Jays

1:05 p.m.

 

The final two spring training games to be played at Citizens Bank Park as part of the On-Deck Series:

Date

Opponent

Time

Fri., March 29

Toronto Blue Jays

7:05 p.m.

Sat., March 30

Toronto Blue Jays

1:05 p.m.

 
{}
{}
Boys and Girls Club of America

©2014 MLBAM, LP. All rights reserved.

The following are trademarks or service marks of Major League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Major League Baseball Properties, Inc. or the relevant Major League Baseball entity: Major League, Major League Baseball, MLB, the silhouetted batter logo, World Series, National League, American League, Division Series, League Championship Series, All-Star Game, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Major League Baseball clubs and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy (updated May 24, 2013).

View MLB.com in English | En Español